Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you. You can listen below, or click here to watch it!

When You Begin a Sermon...

Luke 4:14-21
Sunday January 27, 2019 by Dr. Jim Wallace

On the Reverend Martin Luther King Jr.

Amos 5:18-24
Sunday January 20, 2019 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Remember Your Baptism

Luke 3:15-17, 21-22
Sunday January 13, 2019 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Light Has Come

Matthew 2:1-12
Sunday January 06, 2019 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Do You Hear What I Hear?

Luke 2:1-14
Sunday December 30, 2018 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Mary's Song

Luke 1:39-45
Sunday December 23, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Children's Christmas Pageant

Sunday December 16, 2018 by Sue Van Stelle

A Word in the Wilderness

Luke 3:1-6
Sunday December 09, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

O Come, O Come Emmanuel

Luke 21:25-36
Sunday December 02, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Multiple Trinities and the Reign of Christ

Revelation 1:1-8
Sunday November 25, 2018 by Rev. Tim Jantos