Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

A New Kind of Authority

Mark 1:21-28 (MSG)
Sunday January 28, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

A God Who Repents

Jonah 3:1-5,10
Sunday January 21, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

State of the Church

Luke 5:36-39
Sunday January 14, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Schitzo

Mark 1:4-11
Sunday January 07, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Christmas Eve Message

Luke 2:1-20
Sunday December 31, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Very Best Gift of All

Sunday December 17, 2017 by Children's Program

Repentance as a Gift of Grace

Mark 1:1-8
Sunday December 10, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Longing

Mark 13:24-37
Sunday December 03, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

When Did We See You...

Matthew 25: 31-46
Sunday November 26, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

God Calls Us to Meet the Real Needs of Real People

Matthew 25: 31-46
Sunday November 19, 2017 by The Homeless Ministry Committee