Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

Meet Eldad and Medad...Who?!?

Numbers 11:24-30
Sunday June 04, 2017 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Ascension Sunday

Acts 1:1-11
Sunday May 28, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Ministry of the Deacons

Acts 6:1-6
Sunday May 21, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Stephen Had A Mother

Acts 7:51-60
Sunday May 14, 2017 by Rev. Tim Jantos

A Living Tradition

John 10:1-10
Sunday May 07, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

When Preaching Is Not Enough

Luke 24:13-35
Sunday April 30, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

A Resurrection Community

John 20:19-31
Sunday April 23, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Feeling, Seeing, Hearing & Telling Easter

Matthew 28:1-10
Sunday April 16, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

When Jesus Entered the City

Matthew 21:1-11
Sunday April 09, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Jesus Wept

John 11:1-45
Sunday April 02, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace