Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

All God's Children

Mark 10:13-16
Sunday October 04, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Healing and Wholeness

James 5:13-20
Sunday September 27, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

What's In a Name?

Proverbs 22:1-2,8-9,22-23
Sunday September 06, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Song of Songs: The Bible's Fifty Shades of Grey

Song of Solomon 2:8-13
Sunday August 30, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

A Long Walk in the Same Direction

2 Thessalonians 2:13-3:5
Sunday August 23, 2015 by Jeffery D.Cook

Gratitude

Ephesians 5:15-20
Sunday August 16, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Journey is Too Much

1 Kings 19:1-9
Sunday August 09, 2015 by Pastor Tim Jantos

What Are You Really Hungry For?

John 6:24-35
Sunday August 02, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Thirst for More than Water

Exodus 17:1-6
Sunday July 19, 2015 by Ryan Caldwell

How Do You Go Up To Temple?

Ephesians 1:3-14
Sunday July 12, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace