Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

The Christian Faith and Racism

Galatians 3:23-29
Sunday August 20, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Importance of Saying It

Romans 10:5-15
Sunday August 13, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

And He Sent Them Out...

Luke 9:1-6
Sunday August 06, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Grain and Grace

Matthew 13:24-43
Sunday July 23, 2017 by Sue Van Stelle

Scattering God's Grace

Matthew 13:1-23
Sunday July 16, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Lighten the Load...

Matthew 11:16-30
Sunday July 09, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Christian Citizen

Hebrews 11:13-16
Sunday July 02, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

God's Eye is on the Sparrow

Matthew 10:24-39
Sunday June 25, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Succession Plan

Matthew 9:35-10:15
Sunday June 18, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Through Psalms, Hymns and Songs...

Col. 3:12-17
Sunday June 11, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace